Slash's New Album

Slash's new album is called "Slash" and in this moment is a best seller all over the world.

Slash has created an album with very influential musicians like Ozzy Osbourne, Iggy Pop, Kid Rock, Lemmy Kilmeister (Motörhead), Ian Astbury (The Cult), Chris Cornell (Soundgarden, Audioslave) or Fergie (Black Eyes Peas) amongst many others.

The album has 14 songs. Slash is one of the most greatest guitar player and his taste to do collaborations is very well known, so this album could not be other way, an album made with friends.

Two songs that stand out in this album are "Crucify The Dead" (featuring Ozzy Osbourne) and
"Beautiful Dangerous" (featuring Fergie).

In the video you can see the trailer of the album Slash. Enjoy it!

Find this album at fye, and here's a coupon!

-Emma Alvarez-

© 2008 by Emma Alvarez. Link to this post without copying the text.

Some Related Posts: If you liked this post, subscribe to Emma Alvarez Site
give yourself a gift
Stumble Upon Stumble it!
AddThis Social Bookmark Button Add to Technorati Favorites


Post a Comment